Once

24/03/2011 03:48

    Once I sing and dance alone, then I soak my fragile heart in cold water too long, so I have long been accustomed the taste of loneliness. But people need to look for their own goals in life constantly, in this process we need to understand and help, need to tell and listen. I use painting to express almost all my love. Now, I reach out and invite you to come here: the concert is about to begin……

 

    Art is open, and must be open. Life needs to communicate,our heart keeps beating, is not confined in a numb body waiting for death. Those detained, subdued mind Studio, disguising them as a temple of art, is in fact a slaughterhouse, where freedoms are stifled; clean sweet springs not spewing there, leaving behind only a "fossil"; even they do not deserve to be affixed with the seals, waiting for the world's forgotten in paleontological showrooms.

 

    Those of us, who live, should be warm enough to feel life and find the greatest significance for our existence. It is not easy, needs a lot of courage and strength. Living people, we need to prove that we are still alive, whatever form you express your existence. Humanity needs a frank exchange, for me, this form of expression of my personal, is my painting.

    Is the long winter night, spring has really not far from us?

                                                                                                       

      曾经我独自歌唱舞蹈,我那脆弱的心在凉水里泡得太久,于是我早已习惯了孤独的滋味。但人们需要在一生中不断地寻找他们自己的目标,在这个过程里我们需要理解和帮助,需要诉说和倾听。我用绘画表达了几乎全部我的爱。现在我伸出手,请你来这里:音乐会就要开始了……

      艺术是开放的,而且必须是开放的。生命需要交流,我们的心脏不停地跳动,却不是为了囚禁在麻木的躯壳里等待死亡。那些禁锢着思想,压抑着身心的画室,它们伪装成艺术的圣殿,实是扼杀自由的屠宰场;那里喷涌不出清洁的甘泉,留下的只有“化石”;它们甚至不配被贴上封条,堆在古生物陈列室里等待着世人的遗忘。

      我们这些活着的人,应该热烈地去感受生活,并为我们的存在找到最大的意义。而这却并非易事,需要太多的勇气和力量。活着的人们,我们需要证明我们还活着,无论你以何种方式表达你的存在。人类需要坦诚地交流,对于我而言,这种表达我个人存在的方式,就是我的绘画。

      冬夜是漫长的,春天真的不远了么?